Austin real estate broker for luxury homes
banner-image

Our Agents

Home > Our Agents

Sean Rose

Broker

Mobile: 512-470-3654
sean@rosepropertiesaustin.com

Jeremy Barta

Realtor

Mobile: 512-709-5591
jeremybarta@gmail.com

Wayne Lightoot

Realtor

Mobile: 512-750-8500
wayne@thelightfootgroup.com

Stephanie Martinez

Realtor

Mobile: 512-992-6898
stephanie@rosepropertiesaustin.com

Jayne Garmaty

Realtor

Mobile: 512-571-6020
www.jaynesaustin.com

Sara Hedlund

Realtor

Mobile: 713-870-2828
sara@sarahedlund.com

Justin Kim

Realtor

Mobile: 512-777-1363
kimjustins@gmail.com

Jon Macharg

Realtor

Mobile: 512-695-0776
macharg@gmail.com

Robin Stevens

Realtor

Mobile: 512-762-5617
robinstevens82@gmail.com

Victoria Shaw

Realtor

Mobile: 512-730-1082
victoria.shaw082@yahoo.com

Gina Tawil

Realtor

Mobile: 512-902-2649
tawilgina@yahoo.com

Mike Mcchesney

Realtor

Mobile: 512-848-9126
mike@rosepropertiesaustin.com

Torrey Wilkins

Realtor

Mobile: 512-413-0408
twilkins8@austin.rr.com

Sheila Rabun

Realtor

Mobile: 512-897-4173
sheila_rabun@yahoo.com

Michelle Easton

Realtor

Mobile: 281-468-0308
meastonhome@gmail.com

Owen Nalle

Realtor

Mobile: 512-689-7996
owen@nallecustomhomes.com

Cindy Pope

Realtor

Mobile: 512-589-9907
CindyPope@forestargroup.com

Tom Richter

Realtor

Mobile: 512-736-5282
tomcartago@yahoo.com

Marcus Soper

Realtor

Mobile: 512-433-5280
marcussoper@forestargroup.com

Earl Bates

Realtor

Mobile: 512-820-3855
earl@rosepropertiesaustin.com

Charles Stovall

Realtor

Mobile: 512-494-4747
cstovall.realtor@gmail.com

Lisa Lyons

Realtor

Mobile: 512-751-1120
lisalyons@hotmail.com

John Foster

Realtor

Mobile: 512-627-9276
johnfoster0011@gmail.com

Hyram Williams

Realtor

Chelsea True

Realtor